Special Cyber Monday release: Lone Wolf Pack 4.2/Thank you, dear readers

Happy Cyber Monday everyone! I hope you had a great Thanksgiving with your friends and family. To celebrate this period, I’m uploading an extra release for Cyber Monday.

Anya - Lone Wolf Pack 4.2 64% 150dpi

A few years ago, Bobby Cox lost the most important thing in his life. Fearing the machinations of his pack leader, he broke up with his mate, TJ.

Now, the Adler pack is free of tyranny, and the new Alpha seems open to inter-species relationships. Bobby finally has hope. But will TJ, a feline shifter, want to take a chance on Bobby again, or is their bond broken beyond repair?

Buy links here: Smashwords and All Romance.

Also note that All Romance is also celebrating Cyber Monday with quite a rebate – 50% off! Fun times for readers 🙂

And speaking of All Romance – I got word that I’m a 2014 bestselling author on ARe! That’s just… wow for me, and I owe it all to you guys. Thank you, dear readers, for your loyalty and support.

On a coming soon note, I’m almost done with Lone Wolf Pack 5, commonly known as Erdi’s story. Between the edits and such, I’ll probably upload it next week. Book 6 will star Mathias, but I’m not sure if I’ll write that or something else first.

Anyway, have fun reading, enjoy Cyber Monday, and many thanks again!

Leave a Reply

